PARTICIPATE IN ULTIMATE CHALLENGE AND WIN $500 000

Whether you are a real hockey fan or not, join Ultimate Challenge and help us raise funds for the Fondation du Centre Normand-Léveillé. By registering and donating $25 you can win the ultimate prize of $500 000 while supporting the mission and cause of the foundation.

Ma sélection

Simple & Easy

Comment ça marche?

Your ULTIMATE CHALLENGE is to successfully predict the results of the 2019 Stanley Cup playoffs. With a perfect selection of the entire bracket, you will win the grand prize of $500 000.

STEP 1: REGISTER NOW with a $25 donation for the benefit of the “Fondation du Centre Normand-Léveillé”.

STEP 2: MAKE YOUR WHOLE SELECTION OF THE PLAYOFFS BRACKET as soon as all 16 playoffs spots have been determined in early April 2019, by predicting the winning team and the number of games required to win each of the 15 series.

DON’T WAIT, REGISTER NOW and we will contact you by email as soon as the teams selection period is opened.

About the foundation

The “Fondation du Centre Normand-Léveillé” supports the “Centre Normand-Léveillé” which is a non profit organization whose purpose is to provide, throughout the year, adapted services for people with special needs, requiring supervision and assistance. In the form of day services and on site stays with accommodation, these services are offered at a large site in the wilderness, that is safe, accessible and adapted in order to maximize the potential of the participants, to value their esteem, to create spaces of victory in addition to providing moments of relaxation to families!

Learn more

Rules See official rules

Ultimate Challenge tests your ability to correctly predict the entire results of the 2019 National Hockey League playoffs bracket leading to the Stanley Cup. You can register now !

1

Is eligible to participate in Ultimate Challenge any person who resides in the province of Quebec, Canada and is 18 years old or over. Each participant can complete one or multiple Entry Forms. There is a maximum of 20 000 participants in total.

2

A donation of $25 to the benefit of the Fondation du Centre Normand-Léveillé shall be made to activate your participation. An official receipt for tax purposes will be issued.

3

Your Ultimate Challenge is to correctly predict the entire playoffs bracket by selecting the winning team of each of the 15 playoffs series and the number of games for the selected team to win each of its series.

4

Your final selection of the entire bracket will have to be registered online, no later than 1 hour prior to the start of the first game of the playoffs for the National Hockey League.

5

If you are the only participant to successfully predict the entire playoffs bracket, you will win the Ultimate Challenge prize of $500 000. This prize will be divided equally among the winners in the event of multiple winners.

Ma sélection

Mettez la main sur 500 000$
grâce à Ultime Challenge !

Ultime Challenge est LE pool simple et accessible à tous qui vous permet de faire d’une pierre deux coups. En participant, vous courez la chance de remporter le gros lot en plus de faire un geste significatif à l’aide d’un don de 25 $ qui soutient la Fondation du Centre Normand Léveillé.

Ma sélection

Simple et facile

Comment ça marche?

Vous n’avez qu’à prédire les résultats complets du tableau des séries éliminatoires 2019 de la Ligue Nationale de Hockey menant à la Coupe Stanley. Avec une sélection parfaite de tout le tableau des séries, vous vous verrez remettre un gros lot de 500 000 $ qui changera votre vie.

ÉTAPE 1 : VOUS INSCRIRE dès maintenant à Ultime Challenge suite à un don de 25 $ au bénéfice de la Fondation du Centre Normand-Léveillé.

ÉTAPES 2 : FAIRE VOTRE SÉLECTION COMPLÈTE DU TABLEAU des séries éliminatoires dès que les 16 équipes participantes seront connues en début avril 2019, en prédisant l’équipe gagnante et le nombre de matchs requis pour gagner chacune des 15 séries.

ALLEZ-Y, INSCRIVEZ-VOUS DÈS MAINTENANT et nous vous contacterons par courriel dès que la période de sélection des équipes est ouverte.

À propos de la fondation

La Fondation du Centre Normand-Léveillé soutient le Centre Normand-Léveillé qui est un organisme à but non lucratif dont la raison d’être est d’offrir, tout au long de l'année, des services adaptés pour les personnes ayant des besoins particuliers nécessitant un encadrement et de l'accompagnement. Sous forme de services de jour et de séjours avec hébergement (répits et camps de vacances), ces services sont offerts en pleine nature sur un vaste site sécuritaire, accessible et adapté dans le but de maximiser le potentiel des participants, de valoriser leur estime de soi, de créer des espaces de victoires en plus de procurer des moments de détente aux familles !

En savoir plus

Nos partenaires

Règlement Accéder au réglement complet

Ultime Challenge teste votre capacité à prédire correctement les résultats complets du tableau des séries éliminatoires 2019 de la Ligue Nationale de Hockey menant à la Coupe Stanley. Vous pouvez vous inscrire dès maintenant !

1

Ultime Challenge s’adresse aux résidents du Québec, âgés de 18 ans et plus, et chaque participant peut compléter un ou plusieurs bulletins de participation. Il y a un maximum de 20 000 participants au total.

2

Un don de 25 $ devra être fait lors de votre inscription, au bénéfice de la Fondation du Centre Normand-Léveillé. Un reçu pour fin d'impôts vous sera alors émis.

3

Votre Ultime Challenge consiste à prédire parfaitement l'équipe gagnante de chacune des 15 séries éliminatoires 2019 ainsi que le nombre de matchs requis pour que chaque équipe sélectionnée remporte chacune de ses séries.

4

Votre sélection finale du tableau complet devra être enregistrée sur le site web, au plus tard 1 heure avant le début de la première partie des séries éliminatoires de la Ligue Nationale de Hockey.

5

Si vous êtes le seul participant à prédire correctement le tableau complet des séries, vous vous mériterez la somme de 500 000 $. Ce prix sera divisé en parts égales advenant plusieurs gagnants.

Ma sélection